Language English

Reiseveranstalter Ihres Vertrauens

Anerkannt für ihre Genauigkeit und Effizienz, sollte SAGS Tours Ihre erste Wahl bei der Suche nach einem Reiseveranstalter in Südafrika sein. Für SAGS Tours ist es selbstverständlich geworden, Überdurchschnittliches zu leisten.

Ein Begrüßungsservice steht allen Gästen, die in Port Elizabeth, in George oder am Flughafen in Kapstadt ankommen, zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren haben alle Kunden Zugang zu einer 24-Stunden-Service-Nummer.

Lesen Sie Mehr

Unsere angebotenen touren:

Ganztagestour: City Tour


City Tour

Bei dieser Tour werden Sie von unserem SAGS Tours Reiseleiter abgeholt und zum Tafelberg (Wetter abhängig) gebracht, wo Sie mit der Seilbahn den Berg hinauffahren. Halten Sie unbedingt Ihre Kameras bereit für diesen atemberaubenden ...

Lesen Sie Mehr

Ganztagestour: Weintour

Weintour

Bei dieser Tour werden Sie von unserem SAGS Tours Reiseleiter zwischen 8:30 Uhr und 9:00 Uhr von Ihrem Hotel abgeholt. Wir lassen die Stadt hinter uns und die Reise geht weiter Richtung Osten auf der N1 nach Paarl. Dort werden wir ...

Lesen Sie Mehr

Ganztagestour: Peninsula Tour

Peninsula Tour

Bei dieser Tour werden Sie von unserem Reiseleiter von Ihrem Hotel abgeholt. Die Fahrt führt entlang der Küstenstraße vorbei an Green Point, Sea Point, Bantry Bay nach Camps Bay. Bevor Sie Camps Bay erreichen, wird ein Fotostopp ...

Lesen Sie Mehr

Halbtagestour: City Tour

City Tour

Bei dieser Tour werden Sie von unserem SAGS Tours Reiseleiter abgeholt und zum Tafelberg (Wetter abhängig) gebracht, wo Sie mit der Seilbahn den Berg hinauffahren. Halten Sie unbedingt Ihre Kameras bereit für diesen atemberaubenden ...

Lesen Sie Mehr

Halbtagestour: Weintour

Weintour

Bei dieser Tour werden Sie von unserem SAGS Tours Reiseleiter zwischen 8:30 Uhr und 9:00 Uhr von Ihrem Hotel abgeholt. Wir lassen die Stadt hinter uns und die Reise geht weiter Richtung Osten auf der N2 nach Stellenbosch. Dort besuchen ...

Lesen Sie Mehr

Halbtagestour: Peninsula Tour

Peninsula Tour

Bei dieser Tour werden Sie von unserem Reiseleiter von Ihrem Hotel abgeholt. Die Fahrt führt entlang der Küstenstraße vorbei an Green Point, Sea Point, Bantry Bay nach Camps Bay, von wo aus Sie eine herrliche Aussicht über die Camps ...

Lesen Sie Mehr

7 Tage: Gartenroute

Garden Route Tour

Die Abholung erfolgt in Ihrem Hotel in Kapstadt. Ihre Reise führt Sie über den Du Toitskloof Pass mit wunderschönen Ausblicken über Paarl und den Tafelberg, den man in der Ferne sieht. Wenn Sie Glück haben, können Sie Paviane entdecken ...

Lesen Sie Mehr

Language German

Tour with confidence

Widely respected for its precision and efficiency, SAGS Tours should be your first choice when selecting a tour operator in South Africa.

To go the extra mile has become second nature at SAGS Tours. A meet and Greet service is provided to all guest arriving at Port Elizabeth, George or Cape Town International Airport and all our clients have access to a 24 hour assistance number.

Read more

Our tours on offer:

Full day: City Tour


City Tour

Today you will be picked up by our SAGS Tour guide Where you will head up to Table Mountain( Weather Permitting) where you will embark the cable car as you go up the Mountain, have your Cameras ready for breath taking views over...

Read more

Full day: Winelands Tour

Winelands Tour

Today you will be collected from your Hotel from our SAGS Tour Guide between 8:30 and 9:00 we will leave the city behind and travel east on the N1 Towards Paarl on arrival in Paarl we will visit the KWV for an informative cellar ...

Read more

Full day: Peninsula Tour

Peninsula Tour

Today you will be picked up at your hotel by our registered tourist guide, travelling along the beach road of Green Point, Sea Point, Bantry Bay towards Camps Bay before entering Camps Bay a Short photo stop will be made at Maidens ...

Read more

Half day: City Tour

City Tour

Today you will be picked up by our SAGS Tour guide Where you will head up to Table Mountain( Weather Permitting) where you will embark the cable car as you go up the Mountain, have your Cameras ready for breath taking views over...

Read more

Half day: Winelands Tour

Winelands Tour

Today you will be collected from your Hotel from our SAGS Tour Guide between 8:30 and 9:00 we will leave the city behind and travel east on the N1 Towards Paarl on arrival in Paarl we will visit the KWV for an informative cellar ...

Read more

Half day: Peninsula Tour

Peninsula Tour

Today you will be picked up at your hotel by our registered tourist guide, travelling along the beach road of Green Point, Sea Point, Bantry Bay towards Camps Bay before entering Camps Bay a Short photo stop will be made at Maidens ...

Read more

7 day: Garden Route Tour

Garden Route Tour

Today we leave Knysna and continue on the Garden Route via Sedgefield and Wilderness we will make a short stop at Dolphins point and see if we can spot Southern Right Whales from the view point, we continue via George to Swellendam ...

Read more